To contact a board member, email

The 2023-2024 Board of Directors are:


President Tom Andrews

Appoints standing and ad hoc committees. Supervises office staff and committee chairs, and generally rules the roost.


Vice-president Mike Dungey

Golf Operations, Human Resources, and League Planning.

Peter Collum

Communications, Marketing, League Planning, and 75th Anniversary Committee.


Bruce Dussault

Grounds & Greens, Strategic Planning, and Finance.


Leigh Bennett

Projects and Building Management.

Steve Smith

Projects and Building Management.


Larry Kydd

Food and Beverage Services Committee

Kirk Bellamy

Finance, and Grounds & Greens.

Chris Hennessey


Gregory Brennan

Finance and Strategic Planning.


Arden Chailleur, Sandi Stevenson, Iain Stevenson, LaDonna Kendal, Sue Menzies, Kath Burnell, and Bev Bruce make up the 75th Anniversary Committee.

Club Captain: Kevin Mills

Handicap Chair: Kath Burnell